Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mystery School Introduction

August 2, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free
SP-intro-mystery-school

For Students of the Mysteries and Seekers of Enlightenment

An introduction session for people interested to know more about Shakti Durga’s Mystery School, online via Zoom. For new and prospective members and any existing members who wish to attend – approx. 90 mins. We will look at what the Mystery School is, and how it can support its members to expand their consciousness and awaken to more of the vastness of self in a loving supportive environment.

New York: 5am; Los Angeles: 2am; London: 10am

For a session more suited to North America please see Mystery School Introduction scheduled for 19 August. HERE

Details

Date:
August 2, 2023
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
Phone
+61 2 4977 3300

Organiser

Shakti Durga
Email
info@shaktidurga.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available